Neil Smith

default ucard cloud banner image
The Foot Alignment Clinic

Neil Smith is a Certified Pedorthist C.Ped.Au, with a special interest in Orthotics and Biomechanics.

This user account status is Approved
User Rating
5.00 average based on 17 reviews.
You are not logged in. Please login to review this user.
Warren. Moore
Brad Brown: 5 Star Review by Warren. Moore, 12 January 2021 I can't recommend these guys enough. Their orthotics are grreat and continue to evolve over the years.
>> Brad Brown
by Warren. Moore, 1 March 2021
Warren. Moore
Anthony Kitson : 5 Star Review by Warren. Moore, 3 January 2021 The foot alignment clinic was able to correct my early stages of Plantar Fasciitis (heel pain over a 3-4 month period) with their custom-made orthotics. I had tried some generic orthotics from the local chemist but they did not solve my problem. The fact that the clinic specifically designs them to meet your individual requirements/needs make the extra cost so worthwhile. I can now confidently go on an planned overseas holiday in the new year knowing that I will not have to contend with constant heel pain! I would recommend the foot alignment clinic to family & friends, if need be. Thanks to Neil & his staff,

Anthony Kitson
by Warren. Moore, 1 March 2021
Warren. Moore
Leah : 5 Star Review by Warren. Moore, 3 January 2021 After 18 months of being in constant pain & spending a ridiculous amount of money & no other podiatrist knew what to do or how to treat me Neil and his team have made such an improvement in a small amount of time. My pain had reduced dramatically. Its only been a month since my first visit, I can’t wait to see what happens in the future and if my issue will be solved altogether.

Leah
by Warren. Moore, 1 March 2021
Warren. Moore
Joseph Schmitzer : 5 Star review by Warren. Moore, 3 January 2021 Neil and his team are so clever and caring – my son desperately needed orthotics as he was in so much pain every time he ran and is now able to train again pain free!! Thanks so much! Karen Schmitzer

Joseph Schmitzer
by Warren. Moore, 1 March 2021
Warren. Moore
Karen W : 5 Star Review by Warren. Moore, 3 January 2021 Neil is fantastic and especially amazing with children! Very patient, listens to everything they are saying and spends the time to make sure the orthotics work for them and are comfortable. They have made a huge difference to my children and taken away the pain they were experiencing. I would highly recommend Neil and his team.

Karen W
by Warren. Moore, 1 March 2021
Warren. Moore
Gilian Borland : 5 Star Review by Warren. Moore, 3 January 2021 Hi, I recently got new orthotics fitted at the Foot Alignment Clinic Marrickville. I suffered terrible heel pain for many years and can now start running and doing the activities that I had to stop. Thank you for the great orthotics you made. I will be back to get some for my summer sandals. Regards, Gilian

Gilian Borland
by Warren. Moore, 1 March 2021
Warren. Moore
Jill Singleton : 5 Star Review by Warren. Moore, 3 January 2021 Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Getting proper orthotics for my son after a bad leg break was not a cheap event but required. I feel that Neil has now set him up for a future that is strong and will avoid further complications.

Jill Singleton
by Warren. Moore, 1 March 2021
Warren. Moore
Andrew Halasz : 5 Star review by Warren. Moore, 3 January 2021 Great service and all problems diagnosed and treated effectively, I can highly recommend the Foot Alignment Clinic.

Andrew Halasz
by Warren. Moore, 1 March 2021
Warren. Moore
YVETTE NICHOLLS : 5 Star review by Warren. Moore, 3 January 2021 Great service can’t recommend highly enough.

YVETTE NICHOLLS
by Warren. Moore, 1 March 2021
Warren. Moore
Grace Edwards : 5 Star review by Warren. Moore, 3 January 2021 Neil is fantastic and the orthotics are so comfortable! They completely change my posture, I no longer have to consciously correct my posture every few minutes, they do the job for me! The chronic upper back pain I’ve been dealing with for months is gone! I’m so grateful for the work Neil and his team do!

Grace Edwards
by Warren. Moore, 1 March 2021
Warren. Moore
Andre Ogle : 5 Star review by Warren. Moore, 3 January 2021 Life changing is an expression I use when I refer anyone to Neil Smith and his team at the Foot Alignment Clinic. After seeing another well-intentioned podiatrist for over a year without results we were referred to Neil. My daughter went from being in an ice-bucket to soothe her ankles every few days to enjoying her life pain free in about a week with Neil’s orthotics. That change happened around 3 years ago and she’s never looked back. We’ve just had a replacement set made because our dog chewed the previous pair. My daughter needed her orthotics for a soccer game on the Sunday and I spoke to Neil and Rachel on the Thursday before the weekend. Incredibly they a replacement pair by Friday afternoon. That made for one very happy 13 year old girl. (and Dad) The service has been nothing short of exceptional. Over time we’ve also had orthotics made for my son and myself. If you’re looking for help get in touch with them. They’ve made a big difference for us.

Andre Ogle
by Warren. Moore, 1 March 2021
Warren. Moore
Justin ODonnell : 5 Star review by Warren. Moore, 3 January 2021 The best in the business for Orthotics. I spent countless hours and hundreds of dollars for Orthotics from other providers that never worked but Neil’s Orthotics did the trick for me. Don’t waste your time or money with other providers, just go and see Neil.

Justin ODonnell
by Warren. Moore, 1 March 2021
Warren. Moore
Kerrie Dedes : 5 Star Google Review by Warren. Moore, 3 January 2021 Exceptional service. The orthotics by Neil have given me great relief & I no longer suffer pain being on my feet for long periods. Highly recommend The Foot Alignment Clinic.

Kerrie Dedes
by Warren. Moore, 1 March 2021
Warren. Moore
Philip Dow : 5 Star Google Review by Warren. Moore, 3 January 2021 Great results for my whole family – highly recommended

Philip Dow
by Warren. Moore, 1 March 2021
Warren. Moore
Tammy Saville : 5 Star Google Review by Warren. Moore, 3 January 2021 Neil & staff are very professional personable. I’m onto my second set of orthotics with this team now in 7 years. Neil addressed the issues I was having with my knees knocking while running the first time and then my feet expanding and knee pain after having children the second time around, now I’m back on track with my running & fitness. Can’t recommend these guys enough!

Tammy Saville
by Warren. Moore, 1 March 2021
Warren. Moore
Katherine Miller : 5 Star Google Review by Warren. Moore, 3 January 2021 Amazing improvement since wearing orthotics. I have less pain in my knees and more motivation. Neil is an expert in his field, a good listener, easy to talk. I’d highly recommend Neil at Foot Alignment Clinic.

Katherine Miller
by Warren. Moore, 1 March 2021
Warren Moore
Foot Alignment Clinic by Warren Moore, 30 November 2020 Neil is passionate about feet and has the skills to backup his theory. Neil invented a weight bearing orthotics platform call the VFAS. Vertical Foot Alignment System. I highly recommend Neil and his team for all things feet, orthotics and shoes.
by Warren Moore, 1 March 2021